Staff

CS 121 Fall 2019 staff

Name Role Email Picture
Boaz Barak Instructor cs121@boazbarak.org
Brian Ramirez Administrator bramirez@gse.harvard.edu
Daniel Chen Head TF chen_daniel@college.harvard.edu
William Burke Extension TF wburke@g.harvard.edu
Serena Davis Patel Fellow serenadavis@college.harvard.edu
Raymond Lin TF rlin@college.harvard.edu
Laura Pierson TF lpierson@college.harvard.edu
Nathan Contreras TF nathancontreras@college.harvard.edu
Richard Xu TF raxu@college.harvard.edu
Nari Johnson TF njohnson@college.harvard.edu
Michele Wang TF michelewang@college.harvard.edu
Prayaag Venkat TF pvenkat@g.harvard.edu
Noah Singer TF noahsinger@college.harvard.edu
William Fu TF wfu@college.harvard.edu
Alex Chin TF alexanderchin@college.harvard.edu
Lana Gorlinski TF lgorlinski@college.harvard.edu
Alex Kieras TF akieras@college.harvard.edu
Pratap Singh TF pratapsingh@college.harvard.edu
Pranay Tankala TF pranay_tankala@college.harvard.edu

Drawing of Boaz by CS 121 student Laura Chapman.